Continuing Education Program



Continuing Education Program

The ICTXV Congress will offer a wide range of courses that cover state-of-the-art knowledge in toxicology, as well as new developments in toxicology and related disciplines. Courses are designed according to certifying and licensing board requirements of the American Board of Toxicology (ABT), EU Registry of Toxicologists, or the Japanese Board of Toxicology. Both basic and advanced course topics are offered. The basic courses are intended to provide a broad overview of an area or to assist individuals in learning new techniques or approaches. The advanced courses are intended to be of interest to individuals with previous knowledge of the subject or already working in the field.

ICTXV Meeting

Join us in Hawaii 2019

July 15–18, 2019
Hawaii Convention Center
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Contact us: +1.703.438.3115